Board Members

2016-2017 Hancock County ADAMHS Board Members

Our 18 member volunteer Board, consisting of local citizens, is appointed to four-year term by the Hancock County Commissioners and the Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services. Our members represent a diverse cross-section of the community with each member bringing a wealth of knowledge and experience through their various professions and backgrounds.

Appointed by Hancock County Commissioners

Appointed by the Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services

Elaine Ashley

Carl Etta Capes

Brian Clark

Steve Edmiston

Karen Eubanks

John Kissh, Board Chair

Scott Lewis

Greg Meyers

Sarah Sisser

Dale Warnecke

Matt Dysinger

Josh Eberle

Nancy Hutchinson

Rosalie King, Board Vice-Chair

Robert McEvoy

Mark Rimelspach

Ann Woolum